Neep
Signifer
Inscrit le: 09 Jan 2023 Messages: 328
|
Posté le: Ven Juil 18, 2025 8:39 pm Sujet du message: |
|
The rule in question is:
Citation: | Before giving an order to a unit looting a camp its commander must roll a 4+ on 1D6. If this roll fails, no orders can be given and the unit continues looting the camp that turn. |
It's clear that if you fail the roll, the unit keeps looting but you can try again next turn.
It's clear that if you pass the roll and issue a command, the unit is no longer looting.
What is unclear is if you pass the roll and do not issue a command.
It certainly reads to me that the roll is tied to an imminent command, but that might not have been intended. |
|
Neep
Signifer
Inscrit le: 09 Jan 2023 Messages: 328
|
Posté le: Sam Juil 19, 2025 4:56 am Sujet du message: |
|
Hehehe. So what happens if it's impetuous foot looing, and they have a target (unlikely to be sure) and you roll a 4-5-6?-) Do they go galivanting off without a command? |
|