Art De La Guerre
Bienvenue sur le forum de discussion de la règle de jeu l'Art De La Guerre
 
FAQFAQ RechercherRechercher Liste des MembresListe des Membres Groupes d'utilisateursGroupes d'utilisateurs S'enregistrerS'enregistrer
ProfilProfil Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés ConnexionConnexion
Zone of Death Conformation, part deux
Page 1 sur 1
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet
 Art De La Guerre Index du Forum > Rules question V4
Auteur Message
Za Otlichiye
Signifer


Inscrit le: 07 Sep 2021
Messages: 319
Localisation: Lovecraft country
MessagePosté le: Dim Nov 20, 2022 8:32 pm    Sujet du message: Zone of Death Conformation, part deux Répondre en citant
This is a different inquiry based on Ian's scenario.
At the start of his turn, Ian (alphas) faced the following situation:
Code:

 11
2  A
2  A

As discussed, Ian did not have to conform into the flanked situation, but he could and in some situations if might be a good play.
Code:

 11
2AA
2

Ian managed to hit element 1 in the flank with another element. It is not clear if the cohesion hit caused by a multiple attack destroyed element 1, but for my purposed assume it did.
Code:

B
B11
2AA
2

Questions 1 will not rout (be removed) until after all combat is resolved. Does it participate in the melee?
Is it correct that both A and 1 have factors of zero, and the combat is determined by factors of B and 2 in melee support (and Disorder modifier if not offset)?
Revenir en haut de page
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Dickstick
Légat


Inscrit le: 17 Juil 2016
Messages: 640
Localisation: West Bromwich
MessagePosté le: Lun Nov 21, 2022 11:37 pm    Sujet du message: Répondre en citant
The melee between 1 and A is a non dice melee with a automatic rout of 1 (caused by the flank charge of B)
Support, weapons etc are irrelevant.
_________________
Player 747 don't call me Jumbo
Revenir en haut de page
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Za Otlichiye
Signifer


Inscrit le: 07 Sep 2021
Messages: 319
Localisation: Lovecraft country
MessagePosté le: Lun Nov 21, 2022 11:43 pm    Sujet du message: Répondre en citant
That would certainly make sense as it matches the autokill of light infantry. But I don't see a rule or a ruling to hang my hat on. Did I miss something?

[Plain as day. Thanks, Dick]


Dernière édition par Za Otlichiye le Mar Nov 22, 2022 3:27 pm; édité 1 fois
Revenir en haut de page
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
Dickstick
Légat


Inscrit le: 17 Juil 2016
Messages: 640
Localisation: West Bromwich
MessagePosté le: Mar Nov 22, 2022 9:43 am    Sujet du message: Répondre en citant
P61
Multiple attacks
Bullet point 6
_________________
Player 747 don't call me Jumbo
Revenir en haut de page
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
  
 Art De La Guerre Index du Forum > Rules question V4
Page 1 sur 1
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet Toutes les heures sont au format GMT

 
Sauter vers:  
Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum