| Auteur |
Message |
Sujet: LoS in Gullies |
pichuleante
Réponses: 1
Vus: 128
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Lun Oct 20, 2025 12:50 pm Sujet: LoS in Gullies |
https://i.ibb.co/DDZcNTbF/Whats-App-Image-2025-10-20-at-14-36-05.jpg
In this situation, the LI is completly inside a gully and the archer in closer than 1 UD with the front left corner but further ... |
Sujet: Charge as group |
pichuleante
Réponses: 4
Vus: 165
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Jeu Oct 02, 2025 12:52 pm Sujet: Charge as group |
https://i.ibb.co/LXFhynTn/Screenshot-100.png
Hi everyone, we had a situation in a game with very experimented players.
The charriot player wants to charge as a group, in a way that charriot B cont ... |
Sujet: Commander in ambush |
pichuleante
Réponses: 50
Vus: 1376
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Mar Sep 30, 2025 7:43 am Sujet: Commander in ambush |
One tricky question.
If a commander (not the c in c) is in ambush and not visible, how can you determine where his visible units can deploy?
Do you measure the command range from the ambush mark ... |
Sujet: Commander in ambush |
pichuleante
Réponses: 50
Vus: 1376
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Lun Sep 29, 2025 5:45 pm Sujet: Commander in ambush |
I mean, in the rulebook it says you can ambush a commander, but not the c in c
If you do so. The commander is hidden and in his group of command there are several units some in ambush with the comm ... |
Sujet: Commander in ambush |
pichuleante
Réponses: 50
Vus: 1376
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Lun Sep 29, 2025 4:22 pm Sujet: Commander in ambush |
One tricky question.
If a commander (not the c in c) is in ambush and not visible, how can you determine where his visible units can deploy?
Do you measure the command range from the ambush mark ... |
Sujet: Command range in deployment |
pichuleante
Réponses: 1
Vus: 120
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Lun Sep 29, 2025 9:52 am Sujet: Command range in deployment |
When deplying units of a command group in the battlefield, all units( except those in ambush) must be in command range, or is enough to be part of a group that is in command range?
Many thanks. |
Sujet: Spontaneous Charge in difficult terrain |
pichuleante
Réponses: 4
Vus: 5713
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Sam Mai 31, 2025 8:36 am Sujet: Spontaneous Charge in difficult terrain |
Hi everyone, we have a doubt,
Can a unit perform a spontaneous charge if it is located in difficult terrain that penalizes it in combat? |
Sujet: Temporary overlapping enemies |
pichuleante
Réponses: 5
Vus: 6045
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Sam Mai 03, 2025 11:52 am Sujet: Temporary overlapping enemies |
https://i.ibb.co/hJ1MMSZN/IMG-20250503-WA0015.jpg
In the situation of the image, can the knight charge the tupi on the left even if the pivot needed superpose temporary on the other tupi? This ques ... |
Sujet: Is a uncontrolled charge a real charge allways? |
pichuleante
Réponses: 36
Vus: 16864
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Lun Fév 17, 2025 7:07 pm Sujet: Is a uncontrolled charge a real charge allways? |
The title says it all but allow me to be more especific.Can a unit make a uncontrolled
move to a support position which include an slide and a turn? Or may it remain static if there are no othe ... |
Sujet: Impetuous group moving into a support position |
pichuleante
Réponses: 2
Vus: 677
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Dim Oct 20, 2024 11:21 am Sujet: Impetuous group moving into a support position |
If a group of impetous units (i.e. 5 units) move to a position where one of them is in support position , how many PIPs has to spend the commander :
a) 1 PIP because 'the group' moves to support
b ... |
Sujet: Conforming into a ZoC |
pichuleante
Réponses: 3
Vus: 1859
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Mar Avr 30, 2024 10:18 pm Sujet: Conforming into a ZoC |
The question first:
Can a unit charge (A) the front of an enemy unit (B) that has no ZoC (because it is an ART, a WWG, LI in open or any other reason) if during the conformation after the contact ent ... |
Sujet: Charging a LI with heavy troops right behind |
pichuleante
Réponses: 11
Vus: 1985
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Mar Fév 06, 2024 9:47 am Sujet: Charging a LI with heavy troops right behind |
Yes, sorry, i'm talking of case '1'
"special case" on p.37 can be used if the interposing unit makes imposible the charge at MTE, not the case. Being B a LI allows A to charge C.
&quo ... |
Sujet: Charging a LI with heavy troops right behind |
pichuleante
Réponses: 11
Vus: 1985
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Lun Fév 05, 2024 11:56 pm Sujet: Charging a LI with heavy troops right behind |
| But A is not respecting C ZOC charging another unit (B) inside the zoc of C(MTE) . See pg 36 last paragraph. |
Sujet: Charging a LI with heavy troops right behind |
pichuleante
Réponses: 11
Vus: 1985
|
Forum: Rules question V4 Posté le: Lun Fév 05, 2024 2:49 pm Sujet: Charging a LI with heavy troops right behind |
My question is:
Can a heavy troop charge the front or a LI in open that have heavy troops behind that exert Zoc through the LI or must declare the charge against the unit behind the LI. |
| |