I never roll a six
Barbare
Inscrit le: 07 Oct 2014 Messages: 20
|
Posté le: Mer Juin 12, 2019 10:08 pm Sujet du message: Rules - placement of compulsory terrain element |
|
Rules: placement of compulsory terrain piece
Page: 67
Problem: sometimes a defender is disadvantaged because all the terrain ends up on the attacker's side of the table
Proposal: Before placing the compulsory element, the defender can choose to have the compulsory element on the defender's side of the table. If so, the D6 rolled for the sector Is interpreted as follows: on a 3-4, the terrain piece is placed in the Central sector. On any other die roll, it is placed in a flank sector if the defender's choice. The other D6 determines whether the terrain element is placed on the edge of the table, or at least 2UD from the edge. |
|
plefebvre
Magister Militum

Inscrit le: 30 Déc 2009 Messages: 1055
|
Posté le: Jeu Juin 13, 2019 5:43 pm Sujet du message: |
|
compilé _________________ patrick lefebvre
"sic transit gloria mundi" |
|