Art De La Guerre
Bienvenue sur le forum de discussion de la règle de jeu l'Art De La Guerre
 
FAQFAQ RechercherRechercher Liste des MembresListe des Membres Groupes d'utilisateursGroupes d'utilisateurs S'enregistrerS'enregistrer
ProfilProfil Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés ConnexionConnexion
195 résultats trouvés
Art De La Guerre Index du Forum
Auteur Message
  Sujet: Scottish Open
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 5
Vus: 1166

MessageForum: Tournaments and Events   Posté le: Dim Jan 12, 2020 10:02 pm   Sujet: Scottish Open
And the winning list looks like this:

Medieval Scots

Command I
Competent General
1 Dismounted Knight, elite
4 Pikemen, mediocre
2 LI, bow
1 LMI, crossbow
1 HKN, impetuous, elite
1 light a ...
  Sujet: A charging elephant
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 16
Vus: 1936

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Mer Déc 04, 2019 6:14 pm   Sujet: A charging elephant
A manoeuver is a manoeuver. A charge is a charge. Two different procedures, it’s as simple as that. Bear in mind that you can charge for 0PC if you start with an enemy at or within 1UD of the charger’ ...
  Sujet: Torneo 7-8 Dicembre 2019 - Bassano del Grappa (VI) - Italy
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 19
Vus: 4591

MessageForum: Tornei e partite organizzate   Posté le: Lun Nov 25, 2019 9:59 pm   Sujet: Torneo 7-8 Dicembre 2019 - Bassano del Grappa (VI) - Italy
Lista spedita.
  Sujet: 6-1 Dice in combat
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 11
Vus: 1238

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Ven Nov 22, 2019 1:01 pm   Sujet: 6-1 Dice in combat
Use the three rerolls system. I think it can help with those decisive and unexpected disasters without seriously modifying the game which average dice do.
  Sujet: Xyston Macedonian pike
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 5
Vus: 1118

MessageForum: Miniatures and painting   Posté le: Lun Oct 21, 2019 10:19 pm   Sujet: Xyston Macedonian pike
Hi,

Can you physically fit four ranks of four Xyston Macedonian pikemen on a 4 x 4 cm base?

Cheers,

Julian
  Sujet: Torneo 7-8 Dicembre 2019 - Bassano del Grappa (VI) - Italy
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 19
Vus: 4591

MessageForum: Tornei e partite organizzate   Posté le: Mar Oct 08, 2019 7:13 pm   Sujet: Torneo 7-8 Dicembre 2019 - Bassano del Grappa (VI) - Italy
I will be attending again this year.

Julian
  Sujet: Impétueux = impact ?
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 7
Vus: 927

MessageForum: Questions sur la règle V3   Posté le: Dim Sep 29, 2019 9:51 am   Sujet: Impétueux = impact ?
Ben justement si on lit le paragraphe impétueux, ça dit que ça se comporte comme l'impact. Sauf que l'impact des piétons n'est bon contre les montés que
- si le monté n'a pas lui même impact
- si la ...
  Sujet: impetuous troops uncontrolled charge or move?
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 8
Vus: 1001

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Sam Sep 21, 2019 8:25 am   Sujet: impetuous troops uncontrolled charge or move?
I don't have the rules to hand but i believe it says that any move by impetuous troops within charge reach of legal targets that does not end in contact with the enemy costs 3 pips. So, by spending 3 ...
  Sujet: TOURNOI AKRA LEUKA (18-19 JANVIER 2020) ALICANTE (ESPAGNE)
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 94
Vus: 10088

MessageForum: Tournois et Rencontres   Posté le: Ven Sep 20, 2019 1:07 pm   Sujet: TOURNOI AKRA LEUKA (18-19 JANVIER 2020) ALICANTE (ESPAGNE)
Les gars de l'organisation, vous faites aussi bien que LISBONNE et on demande notre changement de nationalité Laughing

Dernierement on se demande meme si vous avez le niveau pour participer... Laughing ...
  Sujet: Furious Charge when impact is cancelled
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 3
Vus: 747

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Jeu Sep 12, 2019 2:44 pm   Sujet: Furious Charge when impact is cancelled
The cav lose the impact bonus vs spearmen but not the capability therefore they still have furious charge.

In terrain mounted lose impact capability so lose impact bonus AND furious charge.
  Sujet: bon anniversaire Julian LOPEZ
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 2
Vus: 2422

MessageForum: Discussion générale   Posté le: Sam Aoû 31, 2019 10:10 am   Sujet: bon anniversaire Julian LOPEZ
Un bon anniversaire Julian  Wink

Zut. Je viens de voir ton message. Merci, bien que tardivement.

Julian
  Sujet: Pursuit Query
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 22
Vus: 1997

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Mar Aoû 20, 2019 9:20 pm   Sujet: Pursuit Query
But does the inconvenient fact support units are not required to pursue change your view..... ?

FWIW I think all of the alternatives can probably be justified by the RAW, and that there’s almost ce ...
  Sujet: Empire Latín D'Orient
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 1
Vus: 739

MessageForum: Questions sur la règle V3   Posté le: Mar Aoû 20, 2019 12:05 pm   Sujet: Empire Latín D'Orient
Bien vu.

Je pense que cette liste englobe non seulement l'Empire de Constantinople (repris par les Byzantins en 1261) mais aussi les fiefs en Grèce comme:

1. Le Royaume de Thessalonique (repris ...
  Sujet: Elephant+foot group charge
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 59
Vus: 5233

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Lun Aoû 19, 2019 8:43 am   Sujet: Elephant+foot group charge


and at the end of their movement (except when continuing a charge)".
Therefore:-the group cannot be split half way through the movement, as would be the case if the enemy LI evaded allowing ...
  Sujet: Elephant+foot group charge
Snowhitsky

Réponses: 59
Vus: 5233

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Dim Aoû 18, 2019 9:56 pm   Sujet: Elephant+foot group charge
1. Target definition is not a requirement for a charge. Only direction.
2. As above. Not relevant.
3. Yes. That is what the rules say.

Guys. I'm not a guru. I just read the rules and there is no ...
 
Page 1 sur 13 Aller à la page 1, 2, 3 ... 11, 12, 13  Suivante
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT
Sauter vers: