Art De La Guerre
Bienvenue sur le forum de discussion de la règle de jeu l'Art De La Guerre
 
FAQFAQ RechercherRechercher Liste des MembresListe des Membres Groupes d'utilisateursGroupes d'utilisateurs S'enregistrerS'enregistrer
ProfilProfil Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés ConnexionConnexion
12 résultats trouvés
Art De La Guerre Index du Forum
Auteur Message
  Sujet: Republican Roman army list
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 10
Vus: 544

MessageForum: Army lists   Posté le: Sam Fév 20, 2021 10:40 am   Sujet: Republican Roman army list
(As much as I hate promoting FB)

Here is the difficult to find much more active FB group for ADLG if you haven’t found it Wink
https://m.facebook.com/groups/746965518747018/?multi_permalinks=3522396 ...
  Sujet: ADG V4
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 4
Vus: 1073

MessageForum: Others topics   Posté le: Mer Fév 10, 2021 3:26 pm   Sujet: ADG V4
Go Herve! Enjoy it.
  Sujet: War wagons and shooting - do you choose sides?
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 7
Vus: 739

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Mar Jan 19, 2021 4:16 pm   Sujet: War wagons and shooting - do you choose sides?
The book v3 says: "War wagons shoot only from one flank which is one of the long edges. They cannot shoot from their front."

Does this mean the shooter gets to choose which flank is the s ...
  Sujet: War wagons and shooting - do you choose sides?
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 7
Vus: 739

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Lun Jan 11, 2021 11:08 pm   Sujet: War wagons and shooting - do you choose sides?
The book v3 says: "War wagons shoot only from one flank which is one of the long edges. They cannot shoot from their front."

Does this mean the shooter gets to choose which flank is the s ...
  Sujet: War wagons and shooting - do you choose sides?
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 7
Vus: 739

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Mer Jan 06, 2021 9:56 pm   Sujet: War wagons and shooting - do you choose sides?
The book v3 says: "War wagons shoot only from one flank which is one of the long edges. They cannot shoot from their front."

Does this mean the shooter gets to choose which flank is the s ...
  Sujet: v4 - Any basing changes
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 6
Vus: 939

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Lun Nov 23, 2020 10:59 am   Sujet: v4 - Any basing changes
Looking forward to v4 coming out next year. I will shortly be basing a new army and would like to check, if anything can be revealed, whether there will be any changes to basing conventions in v4 ove ...
  Sujet: Charge and spontaneous charge in the FAQ page 10
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 2
Vus: 573

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Lun Nov 23, 2020 10:53 am   Sujet: Charge and spontaneous charge in the FAQ page 10
I have two questions about this, one about group charge and one about spontaneous group charge...

Group charge
- In the diagram, FAQ pg10 #3, cav1 and cav2 are within charge distance, charge and t ...
  Sujet: Charge and spontaneous charge in the FAQ page 10
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 2
Vus: 573

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Mer Nov 04, 2020 12:01 am   Sujet: Charge and spontaneous charge in the FAQ page 10
I have two questions about this, one about group charge and one about spontaneous group charge...

Group charge
- In the diagram, FAQ pg10 #3, cav1 and cav2 are within charge distance, charge and t ...
  Sujet: Hit in flank or rear by light troops
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 4
Vus: 1168

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Mer Aoû 19, 2020 9:01 pm   Sujet: Hit in flank or rear by light troops
While I like that answer, it really should say:

"When a unit is attacked on its flank or rear, the following rules apply (even if attacked on its flank by light troops):"

Otherwise it ...
  Sujet: Dismounting Knights
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 23
Vus: 5577

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Lun Aoû 03, 2020 2:34 pm   Sujet: Dismounting Knights
(As well as Free Company #230, also #225 Hundred Years War English has Foot Knights separate from the H Kn - there may be others - I'm just researching a Legio Heroica purchase... Wink )
  Sujet: Dismounting Knights
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 23
Vus: 5577

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Lun Aoû 03, 2020 9:49 am   Sujet: Dismounting Knights


As a newb, this caused confusion. P19 is almost clear. P72 is more of a problem as it muddies. With a fix to the word order and the same phrasing used in both sections it would be crystal.

Legi ...
  Sujet: Dismounting Knights
MC_Delicatessen

Réponses: 23
Vus: 5577

MessageForum: Rules questions   Posté le: Ven Juil 31, 2020 12:29 am   Sujet: Dismounting Knights
While I agree with the use of the 'narrow' definition presented above, I am merely suggesting that the wording on P19 needs to be tightened up to reflect this.

This interpretation could come as an ...
 
Page 1 sur 1
Toutes les heures sont au format GMT
Sauter vers: