Auteur |
Message |
Sujet: players in Hampshire? |
Craigy B
Réponses: 10
Vus: 12518
|
Forum: Club and Players Posté le: Dim Nov 06, 2016 6:05 pm Sujet: Sunday at Reading |
Hi
Come over to ADLG tables on Sunday, I will be there, There is a club at Sarisbury Green, I only go ifI know I can get a game, its mostly FOG but ADLG is starting to make in roads. e mail me crai ... |
Sujet: players in Hampshire? |
Craigy B
Réponses: 10
Vus: 12518
|
Forum: Club and Players Posté le: Lun Oct 31, 2016 8:49 am Sujet: Fareham player |
I play in Fareham, happy to play most weeks. Will also be at Reading if you want to pop and have a chat.
regards
Craig |
Sujet: furious Charge |
Craigy B
Réponses: 4
Vus: 4358
|
Forum: Rules questions V3 Posté le: Lun Fév 22, 2016 4:28 pm Sujet: furious Charge |
I agree with all you have said, I'm not unhappy with the rule, just wanted to make sure I have now got it right. I think these rules are fantastic and hope they soon gain more players in the UK. |
Sujet: furious Charge |
Craigy B
Réponses: 4
Vus: 4358
|
Forum: Rules questions V3 Posté le: Lun Fév 22, 2016 9:45 am Sujet: furious Charge |
Ok thanks for that, it does seem a little odd that you get a Furious charge bonus when you have not charged. someone did explain that this may be due to the assumption that they in fact have counter c ... |
Sujet: furious Charge |
Craigy B
Réponses: 4
Vus: 4358
|
Forum: Rules questions V3 Posté le: Lun Fév 22, 2016 7:17 am Sujet: furious Charge |
Does a unit with the Furious charge ability, count the furious if it has been charged by another unit. |
Sujet: LI in Support |
Craigy B
Réponses: 3
Vus: 3082
|
Forum: Rules questions V3 Posté le: Mer Fév 17, 2016 8:59 pm Sujet: LI in Support |
Thanks for that, last silly question, if the non light unit contacts first then the light on the flank. It will not inflict a casualty but will it count as contact on two sides in same turn only one o ... |
Sujet: LI in Support |
Craigy B
Réponses: 3
Vus: 3082
|
Forum: Rules questions V3 Posté le: Mer Fév 17, 2016 7:36 pm Sujet: LI in Support |
In Contact restrictions page 52 it explains LI in open terrain cannot charge non LI, If you have a enemy unit in good terrain and attack it frontally with a non Light unit can a LI contact on Flank or ... |
Sujet: First Games, Couple Of Questions |
Craigy B
Réponses: 2
Vus: 2778
|
Forum: Rules questions V3 Posté le: Mer Déc 23, 2015 6:17 am Sujet: First Games, Couple Of Questions |
Hope you enjoyed your first game.
1) Only units within 1UD directly behind a unit take a hit. LI to not inflict a hit.
2) You can only fall on the flank if your front edge is forward of the enemy ... |
Sujet: Light Cavalry or Light Horse against LI |
Craigy B
Réponses: 2
Vus: 2467
|
Forum: Rules questions V3 Posté le: Mer Déc 09, 2015 7:39 pm Sujet: Light Cavalry or Light Horse against LI |
This came up at Cardiff this weekend, Do Light Cavalry count as Cavalry and kill LI they contact, or are they a separate category of Light Horse allowing the LI the option of standing I think this is ... |
|